Videos MADALENA ALBERTO - Don't Cry For Me

We invite you to make a contribution to our Technical Team, who is working on improving so you can freely enjoy the concert live streams and the videos.

Thank you for your support and enjoy!!

"Blues in the Night" / "The Girls of Summer"

"Someone Like You"

"Down With Love"

"Letting You Go"

"I Wish I May"

"EVITA Medley"

"Falling Into You"

"I Dreamed A Dream" / "On My Own"

"Show Me"

"Padam Padam"


"Gypsy's Lament"


"Heart Condition"

"Walking In Our Dreams"


"Hispanic Feeling"

"Hymn a L'Amour"

"Don't Cry For Me Argentina"

--- ---